Please note: This website is an archive of It is no longer updated.

GHS Computer Club

Font: Serif | Sans-Serif || Tiny | Small | Normal | Large | Huge

GHSCC Officers List

2007-2008 Officers

These officers were elected in September of 2007

Greg Hogan
Vice President
Olivia McElhinny
Zach Gill
Mackenzie Thomas

Valid XHTML 1.0!

Valid CSS!

this page

Written by Shockey on 2005-11-30; viewed 17581 times.

Last revised: 2008-02-17 by Greg Hogan. See all.

Read our privacy policy. Contact the GHS Computer Club.

This page is automatically printer-friendly. Just click your Print button!